The First General Body Meeting of Dermatologist, Venerelogist & Leprologists Welfare Trust was held at Eagalton Resorts, at 3 pm.

<u>Agenda 1</u>

Dr. Chetan N. Patel presented the constitution and the activities of the trust. Memorandum of Association and Rules & Regulation was presented by him. It was unanimously accepted by all members. It has been unanimously resolved that the office of the trust will be at following address :

Dr. Chetan N. Patel Clinic, Brahmapuri, Dandia Bazar, Vadodara.

<u>Agenda 2</u>

Dr. Chetan N. Patel had proposed the name of Dr. S.D.N. Guptha. It was unanimously accepted.

<u>Agenda 3</u>

The General Body has appointed following members as **Managing Committee**

I - OFFICE BEARERS

1.	DR. CHETAN N. PATEL, CHAIRMAN
2.	DR. JAYADEV BETKERUR, VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	DR. AJAY R. PARIKH, HON. SECRETARY
4.	DR. JANAK K. THAKKAR, HON. JOINT SECRETARY
5.	DR. HITESH N. PATEL, HON. ASST. SECRETARY
6.	DR. KAMALJIT SINGH, HON. TREASURER
7.	DR. DHIRENDRA D. MUNI, HON. JOINT TREASURER
8.	DR. NIPUL VARA, HON. ASST. TREASURER

II - TRUSTEES

01.	DR. KURIYIPE PETER VALLOKANDATHIL
02.	DR. SURESH PADMAKANT JOSHIPURA
03.	DR. SACCHIDANAND SARVAJNAMURTHY ARADHYA
04.	DR. (MRS.) HEMANGI RAJIV JERAJANI
05.	DR. PRASOONKUMAR ROY
06.	DR. ARIJIT COONDOO
07.	DR. YOGESH SHASHIKANTBHAI MARFATIA

III - EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

1.	DR. S.D.N. GUPTHA, PRESIDENT, IADVL HQ
2.	DR. HEMANGI R. JERAJANI, IMM PAST PRESIDENT, IADVL HQ
3.	DR. C.R. SRINIVAS, PRESIDENT, ELECT, IADVL HQ
4.	DR. RAMESH BHAT M., HON. SECRETARY GENERAL, IADVL HQ
5.	DR. JAYADEV BETKERUR, HON. TREASURER IADVL HQ
6.	DR. ROOPAK SAXENA, FINANCE COMM., CHAIRPERSON, IADVL HQ
7.	DR. GIRISH GANDHI, PRESIDENT IADVL GSB
8.	DR. PARESH PATEL, HON. SECRETARY, IADVL GSB

VI – ZONAL MEMBERS

1.	DR. NARENDRA PATWARDHAN
2.	DR. MANABBRATA MAJUMDAR
3.	DR. R. P. GUPTA
4.	DR. PUTTU SRINIVAS

<u>Agenda 4</u>

Dr. Yogesh Shashikantbhia Marfatiya was authorized for registration of this trust and also authorized for doing all activities for that purpose.

<u>Agenda 5</u>

The General Body unanimously resolved to enroll valid members.

<u>Agenda 6</u>

It was resolved that Memorandum & Rules & Regulation of this Trust should be registered under the Society Registration Act 1860.

Agenda 7

The General Body has passed the Income Expenditure Accounts uptil now.

Agenda 8

The General Body had unanimously appointed Dineshbhai Patel as Internal Auditor.

<u>Agenda 9</u>

Following Office Bearers have been appointed unanimously

1.	DR. CHETAN N. PATEL, CHAIRMAN
2.	DR. JAYADEV BETKERUR, VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	DR. AJAY R. PARIKH, HON. SECRETARY
4.	DR. JANAK K. THAKKAR, HON. JOINT SECRETARY
5.	DR. HITESH N. PATEL, HON. ASST. SECRETARY
6.	DR. KAMALJIT SINGH, HON. TREASURER
7.	DR. DHIRENDRA D. MUNI, HON. JOINT TREASURER
8.	DR. NIPUL VARA, HON. ASST. TREASURER

The meeting ended with thanks to the chair.